COUNCIL MEMBERS



Prof. Raphael M Munavu Chairman



Dr. Omar Sabah Ahmed Vice Chair Person



Mrs. Margaret Muiru Rep-P,S Ministry of Finance



Ms. Risper Kandie Rep- Special interest



Mr. Martin Kinoti Member



Ms. Lucy Karume Member



Prof. Kiteme Kamuti Co-opted Member



Mr. David Masika Co-opted Member



Prof. George Magoha



Prof. Geoffrey M. Muluvi Ag. Vice-Chancellor Secretary



Prof. Francis Mathooko, Ag. Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic, Research and Student Affairs)



Prof. Dickson. Nyariki, Ag. Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Administration and Human Resource Management)



Prof. Dorothy N. Mutisya Ag. Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Finance, Planning & Development)



Prof. Eliud Mathu Rep-Academic Board



Mr. Muthama Karua Rep-Non Teaching Staff



Omwoyo Ondieki Rep-Student organization