MEMBERS OF UNIVERSITY COUNCIL



Prof. Louis M. Mumera Chairman



Prof. Geoffrey Muluvi Vice-Chancellor



Mrs. Veronica Maina Member



Ms. Risper Kandie Member



Mrs. Margaret Muiru Representing P.S **National Treasury**



Mr. Batholomew Lumbasi Representing P.S. state Department of Education





Member



Member